While the name depicts a highly lethal herbicide from the Vietnam War era, Agent Orange is known to be one of the more potent medical strains that don’t leave an overpowering sensation to its consumers. It was crossed with the Orange Velvet and Jack the Ripper breeds, being the most popular in the Pacific Northwest area, and carries a 75% Sativa / 25% Indica ratio. Apart from the pleasing smells of oranges and fresh-cut citrus, Agent Orange serves as a great medicinal strain for people battling migraines, anxiety, and depression.

Strain Category: Hybrid (Sativa Dominant)

Producer: Millennium Extracts

Potency Analysis: THC 74.82%, CBD 1.26%, Total 78.79%

Type: Concentrate / Shatter

Appearance: The shatter was in flat pieces with a somewhat clear golden tint that was truly appealing. It appeared to be very fragile to the touch but that wasn’t the case. The tiny holes kind of reminded me of Swiss cheese out of all things!

Smell: The product was odorless. I couldn’t sense anything except for what the container smelled like.

Taste: The taste was a little overwhelming but in a positive way. It had a unique tangy orange flavor and was slightly sourer than it was sweet.

Effects: I was relaxed and alert, with enriched thoughts flowing through my mind. This strain tremendously eased my stress level more than a lot of other Sativa hybrids that I’ve tried. The effects felt like it should match an even 50/50 rather than a more Sativa dominant breed.

Overall Conclusion: I would say this concentrate surpassed my expectations and even though I’ve heard many great things about this strain, I never tried it in oil form and had my suspicions if it would be great or not. It definitely had the terps, if you like the taste of sour citrus, and the stress relief was ideal to get me through my day. Aside from faint smell it had, I would certainly try this product again in the future and recommend it to fellow dabbers.

Leave a Reply

